Umsjónarkennarar

Bekkur Umsjónarkennari Netfang 1.bekkur Elín Pálmadóttir elin@borgarholsskoli.is Kristjana

Umsjónarkennarar bekkja

Bekkur Umsjónarkennari Netfang
1.bekkur Elín Pálmadóttir elin@borgarholsskoli.is
Kristjana Eysteinsdóttir kristjanae@borgarholsskoli.is
2.-3.bekkur Anna Björg Leifsdóttir anna@borgarholsskoli.is
Árný Björnsdóttir
arny@borgarholsskoli.is
Helga Björg Pálmadóttir
helgabjorg@borgarholsskoli.is
4.-5.bekkur Dagbjört Erla Gunnarsdóttir
erla@borgarholsskoli.is
Arna Ásgeirsdóttir arna@borgarholsskoli.is
Jóhanna Guđjónsdóttir joaudda@borgarholsskoli.is
Guđrún Sćdís Harđardóttir duna@borgarholsskoli.is
6.-7.bekkur Guđrún Kristinsdóttir gudrunkris@borgarholsskoli.is
Harpa Ásgeirsdóttir
harpaasgeirs@borgarholsskoli.is
Sóley Sigurđardóttir soley@borgarholsskoli.is
8.-10.bekkur Halla Rún Tryggvadóttir halla@borgarholsskoli.is
Kristjana Ríkey Magnúsdóttir krm@borgarholsskoli.is
Lilja Friđriksdóttir lilja@borgarholsskoli.is

Svćđi

Borgarhólsskóli | Skólagarđi 1 | 640 Húsavík | sími: 464 6140 | fax: 464 2133 | kennitala: 671088-9649 | skoli[hjá]borgarholsskoli.is