Umsjónarkennarar bekkja

Bekkur Umsjónarkennari Netfang
1.bekkur Elín Pálmadóttir elin@borgarholsskoli.is
  Kristjana Eysteinsdóttir kristjanae@borgarholsskoli.is
2.-3.bekkur Anna Björg Leifsdóttir anna@borgarholsskoli.is
  Árný Björnsdóttir arny@borgarholsskoli.is
  Helga Björg Pálmadóttir helgabjorg@borgarholsskoli.is
  Þorbjörg Arna Unnsteinsdóttir thorbjorgu@borgarholsskoli.is
4.-5.bekkur Dagbjört Erla Gunnarsdóttir erla@borgarholsskoli.is
  Arna Ásgeirsdóttir arna@borgarholsskoli.is
  Jóhanna Guðjónsdóttir joaudda@borgarholsskoli.is
  Kiddý Hörn Ásgeirsdóttir kiddy@borgarholsskoli.is
6.-7.bekkur Guðrún Kristinsdóttir gudrunkris@borgarholsskoli.is
  Eyrún Ýr Tryggvadóttir eyrun@borgarholsskoli.is
  Kristín Helgadóttir kristinh@borgarholsskoli.is
  Sóley Sigurðardóttir soley@borgarholsskoli.is
8.-10.bekkur Harpa Ásgeirsdóttir harpaasgeirs@borgarholsskoli.is
  Nanna Möller nanna@borgarholsskoli.is
  Lilja Friðriksdóttir lilja@borgarholsskoli.is
  Halla Rún Tryggvadóttir halla@borgarholsskoli.is