Starfsmenn

Hér setur ţú lýsinguna á vefnum

Starfsmenn

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang  
Ađalheiđur Tryggvadóttir Skólaliđi heida@borgarholsskoli.is
Anna Björg Leifsdóttir Umsjónarkennari anna@borgarholsskoli.is
Anna Harđardóttir Námsráđgjafi annahar@borgarholsskoli.is
Arna Ásgeirsdóttir Umsjónarkennari arna@borgarholsskoli.is
Arna Ţórarinsdóttir Stuđningsfulltrúi arnath@borgarholsskoli.is
Árný Björnsdóttir Umsjónarkennari arny@borgarholsskoli.is
Áslaug Guđmundsdóttir Íţróttakennari aslaug@borgarholsskoli.is
Ásta Magnúsdóttir Tónmenntakennari asta@borgarholsskoli.is
Björgvin Friđbjarnarson Grunnskólakennari bjorgvinf@borgarholsskoli.is
Dagbjört Erla Gunnarsdóttir Umsjónarkennari erla@borgarholsskoli.is
Díana Jónsdóttir Skólahjúkrunarfrćđingur diana@borgarholsskoli.is
Elín Pálmadóttir Umsjónarkennari elin@borgarholsskoli.is
Elísa Rún Jónsdóttir, í leyfi elisa@borgarholsskoli.is
Elsa Björk Skúladóttir Deildarstjóri stođţjónustu elsabjork@borgarholsskoli.is
Erla Kristín Hreinsdóttir Starfsmađur í mötuneyti erlakristin@borgarholsskoli.is
Eyrún Ýr Tryggvadóttir Grunnskólakennari eyrun@borgarholsskoli.is
Guđrún Einarsdóttir Framhaldsskólakennari gudrune@borgarholsskoli.is
Guđrún Kristinsdóttir Umsjónarkennari gudrunkris@borgarholsskoli.is
Guđrún Margrét Einarsdóttir Sérkennari gunnamagga@borgarholsskoli.is
Guđrún Sćdís Harđardóttir Umsjónarkennari duna@borgarholsskoli.is
Halla Rún Tryggvadóttir Umsjónarkennari halla@borgarholsskoli.is
Harpa Ásgeirsdóttir Í orlofi harpaasgeirs@borgarholsskoli.is
Heiđa Guđmundsdóttir Verk- og listgreinakennari heidag@borgarholsskoli.is
Helga Björg Pálmadóttir Umsjónarkennari helgabjorg@borgarholsskoli.is
Helga Dagný Einarsdóttir Verk- og listgreinakennari helgae@borgarholsskoli.is
Helga Sigurbjörg Gunnarsdóttir Í námsleyfi helgag@borgarholsskoli.is
Hjálmar Bogi Hafliđason Deildarstjóri 6. - 10. bekkjar hjalmar@borgarholsskoli.is
Ingólfur Jónsson Verk- og listgreinakennari ingolfur@borgarholsskoli.is
Iris Myriam Waitz Iđjuţjálfi iris@borgarholsskoli.is
Jakobína Gunnarsdóttir Stuđningsfulltrúi jakobina@borgarholsskoli.is
Jóhanna Másdóttir Stuđningsfulltrúi johanna@borgarholsskoli.is
Jóhanna Guđjónsdóttir Umsjónarkennari joaudda@borgarholsskoli.is
Jóna Kristín Gunnarsdóttir Grunnskólakennari jona@borgarholsskoli.is
Jóna Óskarsdóttir Skólaliđi
Karin Gerhartl Verk- og listgreinakennari karin@borgarholsskoli.is
Karólína Skarphéđinsdóttir Grunnskólakennari karolina@borgarholsskoli.is
Kiddý Hörn Ásgeirsdóttir Grunnskólakennari kiddy@borgarholsskoli.is
Kolbrún Ada Gunnarsdóttir Deildarstjóri 1. - 5. bekkjar ada@borgarholsskoli.is
Kristjana Eysteinsdóttir Umsjónarkennari kristjanae@borgarholsskoli.is
Kristjana Ríkey Magnúsdóttir Umsjónarkennari krm@borgarholsskoli.is
Lilja Friđriksdóttir Umsjónarkennari lilja@borgarholsskoli.is
Linda Arnardóttir Skólaliđi linda@borgarholsskoli.is
Magnea Dröfn Arnardóttir Stuđningsfulltrúi magnea@borgarholsskoli.is
Magnús P. Magnússon Kennari (bókasafn) mmagn@borgarholsskoli.is
Pálmi Björn Jakobsson Skólaritari palmi@borgarholsskoli.is
Sigríđur Hörn Lárusdóttir Matráđur sigridur@borgarholsskoli.is
Sigríđur K. Sigvaldadóttir Skólaliđi siggas@borgarholsskoli.is
Sigrún Hildur Erlingsdóttir Starfsmađur í mötuneyti sigrune@borgarholsskoli.is
Sigrún Jóna Héđinsdóttir Starfsmađur í mötuneyti sigrunh@borgarholsskoli.is
Sigurveig Rakel Matthíasdóttir Skólaliđi srakel@borgarholsskoli.is
Sóley Sigurđardóttir Umsjónarkennari soley@borgarholsskoli.is
Sólveig Jónsdóttir Stuđningsfulltrúi solveigj@borgarholsskoli.is
Sveinn Hreinsson Húsvörđur sveinnhr@borgarholsskoli.is
Sćdís Rán Ćgisdóttir Stuđningsfulltrúi saedis@borgarholsskoli.is
Unnar Ţór Garđarsson Íţróttakennari unnar@borgarholsskoli.is
Unnur Sigurđardóttir Grunnskólakennari unnur@borgarholsskoli.is
Ţóra Björg Sigurđardóttir Ţroskaţjálfi thoras@borgarholsskoli.is
Ţórgunnur R. Vigfúsdóttir Skólastjóri threyk@borgarholsskoli.is

Svćđi

Borgarhólsskóli | Skólagarđi 1 | 640 Húsavík | sími: 464 6140 | fax: 464 2133 | kennitala: 671088-9649 | skoli[hjá]borgarholsskoli.is